

## **Participating Countries**

Argentina

Australia

**Barbados** 

Belgium

**Belarus** 

Bulgaria

Canada

Chile

China

Colombia

Cuba

Czech Republic

Denmark

France

**Great Britain** 

Germany

Greece

Hong Kong

Italy

Japan

Kazakhstan

Lithuania

Malaysia

Moldavia

Mexico

The Netherlands

New Zealand

Poland

Paraguay

Russia

Spain

Switzerland

Slovakia

Ukraine

**United States** 

Venezuela